M&L Designs...Manifest Life's Destiny with an enlightened style
  • Tuning Fork for Heart Chakra - Love and Healing

    There are only 2 items left in stock.

    This Listing is for (1) Tuning Fork for Heart Chakra - Love and Healing


    Aluminum Tuning Fork (Green)

    4th Heart/Anahata - 136.10 Hz (also OM Fork)

    Canvas Bag

    Rubber Mallet

    Open Your Heart to Love and Experience Profound Healing with our Tuning Fork Set for Heart Chakra - Love and Healing.

    Immerse yourself in the transformative power of our Tuning Fork for Heart Chakra, carefully designed to activate and harmonize your 4th chakra, the Anahata. This comprehensive set includes all the essential tools you need to unlock the boundless love within and embark on a journey of deep healing.

    Key Features:

    1. Aluminum Tuning Fork (Green): Our tuning fork is precisely calibrated to emit a frequency of 136.10 Hz, resonating harmoniously with the Heart/Anahata chakra. The soothing green color of the fork represents love, compassion, and the healing qualities associated with this energy center. Crafted with premium aluminum, this fork produces a clear and resonant tone, ensuring an optimal vibrational healing experience.

    2. Canvas Bag: We understand the importance of protecting and organizing your spiritual tools. With our included canvas bag, you can conveniently store and carry your tuning fork wherever you go. The durable and compact design of the bag ensures that your tuning fork remains secure and easily accessible, whether you're at home or on the go.

    3. Rubber Mallet: The rubber mallet provided with this set allows for precise and gentle activation of the tuning fork. Its soft and responsive surface enables you to create a resonating sound that envelops your space, fostering a deeper connection with your Heart chakra and facilitating profound healing.


    • Heart Chakra Activation: The vibrations emitted by our tuning fork stimulate and activate the Anahata chakra, allowing you to open your heart center and experience unconditional love, compassion, and empathy. This activation can lead to deep healing, forgiveness, and a greater sense of connection with yourself and others.

    • Love and Healing: By working with the Heart chakra, you can tap into the limitless power of love for profound healing and transformation. This heightened state of love and compassion allows for emotional healing, self-acceptance, and the ability to radiate love to those around you.

    • Harmonization and Balance: Regular use of the tuning fork helps restore balance and harmony within the Heart chakra, creating a state of well-being and alignment. By harmonizing this energy center, you may experience improved relationships, increased emotional stability, and a deeper sense of inner peace.

    Whether you are seeking emotional healing, nurturing relationships, or simply desiring to open your heart to love, our Tuning Fork for Heart Chakra - Love and Healing is a valuable tool for enhancing your connection with the power of love and experiencing profound healing.

    Unlock the boundless love within, heal emotional wounds, and cultivate a heart-centered life. Order your Tuning Fork Set today and embark on a transformative journey of love, compassion, and deep healing.

    Note: Please exercise caution and ensure proper guidance when using tuning forks for chakra healing or meditation practices.


    CHAKRAS - THE ENERGY CENTERS we have to recognize that apart from the physical bodies, it's the feeling behind the events that affects our lives. Each "chakra" is a seat of emotions and feelings that is related to certain organs.

    • The "root" or base chakra is associated with security and survival issues.
    • The "navel" chakra is associated with sexuality and sensations.
    • The primary emotions related to the "solar plexus" chakra are power, ego and status.
    • The chakra associates with feelings of choice.
    • The "heart" chakra is associated with compassion and unconditional love. Feeling of being unloved, unwanted, unworthy and alone affects the organs like the heart, lungs and the thymus gland.
    • The "throat" chakra relates to our expression and our creativity.
    • The "brow" chakra is associated with intuition and trust issues.
    • The "crown" chakra gets involved when we feel that life has no meaning.

    The diseases that we suffer are a call by the charkas to confront the feelings or issues that each of them deal with. Sometimes a person can fall sick to get attention and love. In healing through the charkas we have to realize that we are responsible for our problems and our cure is within. No healer has a miracle. Everybody knows his or her own truth. The healer helps to get in touch with the body's own wisdom by giving support to open up, to make aware of our feelings. The healer helps to see where the energy is blocked. It may be manifesting at another level than the obvious one.

    • 1st Root/Muladhara - 194.18 Hz 
    • 2nd Sacral/Svadhisthana -210.42 Hz
    • 3rd Solar Plexus/Manipura 126.22 Hz
    • 4th Heart/Anahata - 136.10 Hz (also OM Fork)
    • 5th Throat/Vishuddha - 141.27 Hz
    • 6th Third Eye/Ajna - 221.23 Hz
    • 7th Crown/Sahasrara - 172.06 Hz
    • 8th Soul Purpose